home
Doneaza Online!
Login
Enter your account to take part
No account yet?
CeRe Newsletter
I agree to receive CeRe emails

Team

modified Friday, 13 January 2017

Team

Oana Preda - Executive Director
oana@ce-re.ro

Lavinia Chiburte -  Project Coordinator
lavinia@ce-re.ro

Silvia Boeriu - PR Coordinator
silvia@ce-re.ro

Ionuț Codreanu - Online Communication Coordinator
ionut.codreanu@ce-re.ro

Nicoleta Chirita – Project Coordinator
nicoleta@ce-re.ro

Ana Marinescu - Community Organizer & Projects Coordinator
ana@ce-re.ro

Elena Buruiană - Asistent Manager
elena@ce-re.ro

Madga Cristescu – Asistent Manager
magda@ce-re.ro

Vlad Cătună - Community Organizer & Projects Coordinator
vlad@ce-re.ro

Iustina Neagu - Community Organizer & Fundraising Coordinator
iustina@ce-re.ro

Team Photo

CeRe office:

cere@ce-re.ro

Volunteers

Alexandra Armean, Alexandra Duță, Alexandra Stoica, Anca Tureac, Andreea Mănescu, Andrei Mehedinţu, Damaris Alexandra Zamfir, Daniela Mois, Doina Stefanescu, Alina Bogdan, Dragoş Ilioiu, Elena Bunoara, Elena Dumitru, Elisabeta Toma, Georgiana Niţulescu, Ionela Neculăeşi, Irina Bota, Irina Ioancea, Lavinia Marica, Loredana Dinu, Mihaela Ene, Monica Sirbu, Roxana Radu, Silvia Ceauşu, Silvia Ştefănucă, Sinziana Poiană, Victoria Nedelciuc, Diana Druga, Teodora Terciu, Irina Zamfirescu

Board

Mircea Toma, Sorina Bunescu, Vintila Mihailescu

RSS 2008. All rights reserved    Terms of Use     Politica de securitate